Fachlehrer-Kontakte

Name Mailadresse
Herr Anwand benjamin.anwand@selk.de
Herr Arnold t.arnold@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Bär a.baer@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Brückner a.brueckner@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Brümmer a.bruemmer@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Dittrich s.dittrich@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Fekete a.fekete@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Fischer g.fischer@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Gloger a.gloger@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Hesse l.hesse@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Jaksch i.jaksch@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Klose m.klose@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Koos t.koos@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Krieg k.krieg@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Kriegel e.kriegel@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Lochschmidt a.lochschmidt@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Lohse a.lohse@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Macher s.macher@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Milbredt a.milbredt@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Patzelt c.patzelt@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Puttrich f.puttrich@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Schlieben k.schlieben@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Schmidt k.schmidt@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Schubert a.schubert@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Siegl p.siegl@55osdd.lernsax.de
Herr Strobel j.strobel@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Strobel l.strobel@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Weiß Irmi38weiss@yahoo.de
Herr Walter f.walter@55osdd.lernsax.de
Frau Zimmermann b.zimmermann@55osdd.lernsax.de